• Deutsch
  • English

Ansprechpartner

Kontaktinformationen

Geschäftsleitung

Tetyana Hammel

Geschäftsführerin


+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-0
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-14
tetyana.hammel@arjes.de

Thomas Hayn

Geschäftsführer


+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-139
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-14
thomas.hayn@arjes.de

Tyrene Schläger

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-139
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-14
+49 (0)151 / 292 11 319
tyrene.schlaeger@arjes.de

Dina Schulz

Prokuristin



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-11
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-19
+49 (0)151 / 292 11 340
dina.schulz@arjes.de

Vertrieb

Elke Ernest

Leiterin Vertrieb



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-260
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-14
+49 (0)151 / 292 11 310
elke.ernest@arjes.de

Kunden- und Händlerbetreuung
International

Norbert Kunkel

Vertrieb Außendienst



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-0
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-14
+49 (0)151 / 292 11 313
norbert.kunkel@arjes.de

PLZ-Gebiete 34-36, 60-97
Region Österreich

Herbert Schimweg

Vertrieb Außendienst



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-0
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-14
+49 (0)151 / 292 11 311
herbert.schimweg@arjes.de

PLZ-Gebiete 20-28, 30-33, 40-59
Region Schweiz, Region Benelux

Uwe Kremer

Vertrieb Steinbrecher



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-0
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-14
+49 (0)151 / 292 11 312
uwe.kremer@arjes.de

Chris Erbe

Vertrieb Außendienst



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-0
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-24
+49 (0)151 / 292 11 314
chris.erbe@arjes.de

Inka Kepper

Leiterin Vertrieb Innendienst



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-262
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-14
+49 (0)151 / 292 11 315
inka.kepper@arjes.de

Melissa Wiegand

Vertrieb Innendienst



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-263
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-14

melissa.wiegand@arjes.de

Martin Priewe

Marketing



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-265
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-14

martin.priewe@arjes.de

Ulrich Rasche

Freier Vertriebsmitarbeiter



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-0
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-14
+49 (0)160 / 845 462 7
ulrich.rasche@arjes.de

Einkauf

Dina Schulz

Leiterin Einkauf



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-11
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-19
+49 (0)151 / 292 11 340
dina.schulz@arjes.de

Franziska Wiese

Einkäuferin



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-122
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-19

franziska.wiese@arjes.de

Anke Renner

Einkäuferin



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-124
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-19

anke.renner@arjes.de

Ron Schmidt

Einkäufer



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-121
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-19

ron.schmidt@arjes.de

Marius Kamenik

Einkäufer



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-123
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-19

marius.kamenik@arjes.de

Kerstin Rug

Einkäuferin



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-122
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-19

kerstin.rug@arjes.de

Technik / Konstruktion

Norbert Hammel

Technischer Leiter



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-0
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-14
+49 (0)151 / 292 11 305
norbert.hammel@arjes.de
Adrian Scholl

Adrian Scholl

Leiter Konstruktion



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-161
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-24
+49 (0)151 / 292 11 331
adrian.scholl@arjes.de

Christian Hennig

Konstrukteur



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-160
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-24
+49 (0)151 / 292 11 330
christian.hennig@arjes.de

Philipp Joost

Konstrukteur



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-162
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-24
+49 (0)151 / 292 11 332
philipp.joost@arjes.de

Christian Stadler

Konstrukteur



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-165
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-24

christian.stadler@arjes.de

Michael Priemer

Technischer Produktdesigner



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-163
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-24

michael.priemer@arjes.de

Mathias Sturm

Technischer Produktdesigner



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-167
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-24

mathias.sturm@arjes.de

Daniela Ullrich

Technische Dokumentation



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-164
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-24

daniela.ullrich@arjes.de

Simone Albrecht

Technische Dokumentation



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-168
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-24

simone.albrecht@arjes.de

Daniel Wolf

Technische Dokumentation



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-166
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-24

daniel.wolf@arjes.de

Service

Jeanette Klinzing

Transport & Logistik



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-25
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-24

jeanette.klinzing@arjes.de

Susen Dietrich

Auftragsabwicklung



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-213
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-24

susen.dietrich@arjes.de

Andreas Schöne

Auftragsabwicklung



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-212
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-24

andreas.schoene@arjes.de

Roman Kyyko

Auftragsabwicklung Osteuropa



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-211
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-24
+49 (0)151 / 292 11 381
roman.kyyko@arjes.de

Albina Urmanchieva

Auftragsabwicklung



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-214
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-24

albina.urmanchieva@arjes.de

Manuel Hüther

Auftragsabwicklung



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-210
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-24

manuel.huether@arjes.de

Sven Pittorf

Servicemonteur



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-20
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-24
+49 (0)151 / 292 11 323
sven.pittorf@arjes.de

Roger Völk

Servicemonteur



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-20
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-24
+49 (0)151 / 292 11 321
roger.voelk@arjes.de

Thomas Schleicher

Servicemonteur



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-20
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-24
+49 (0)151 / 292 11 325
thomas.schleicher@arjes.de

Thomas Scharf

Servicemonteur



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-20
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-24
+49 (0)151 / 292 11 329
thomas.scharf@arjes.de

Johann Detling

Servicemonteur



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-20
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-24
+49 (0)151 / 292 11 326
johann.detling@arjes.de

Verwaltung

Bianca Brodrecht

Leiterin Buchhaltung



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-132
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-14

bianca.brodrecht@arjes.de

Nadja Luft

Buchhaltung / Personalwesen



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-131
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-14

nadja.luft@arjes.de

Adeline Boronowski

Buchhaltung / Personalwesen



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-130
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-14

adeline.boronowski@arjes.de

Berit Göring

Sekretariat



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-261
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-14

berit.goering@arjes.de