• Deutsch
  • English

Contact Persons

Contact Information

Management

Tetyana Hammel

Managing Director / CEO


+49 (3695) 85 855-0
+49 (3695) 85 855-14
tetyana.hammel@arjes.de

Thomas Hayn

Managing Director / CEO


+49 (3695) 85 855-139
+49 (3695) 85 855-14
thomas.hayn@arjes.de

Kristina Grunewald

Management Assistant


+49 (3695) 85 855-139
+49 (3695) 85 855-14
kristina.grunewald@arjes.de

Sales

Elke Ernest

Head of Sales



+49 (3695) 85 855-260
+49 (3695) 85 855-14
+49 (151) 292 11 310
elke.ernest@arjes.de

Customer and Dealer Support
International

Chris Erbe

Area Sales Manager



+49 (3695) 85 855-0
+49 (3695) 85 855-14
+49 (151) 292 11 314
chris.erbe@arjes.de

Region Central Germany, Southern Germany, Switzerland

Andreas Senkbeil

Area Sales Manager



+49 (3695) 85 855-0
+49 (3695) 85 855-14
+49 (151) 292 11 311
andreas.senkbeil@arjes.de

Region Northern Germany, Asia

Uwe Kremer

Sales IMPAKTOR



+49 (3695) 85 855-0
+49 (3695) 85 855-14
+49 (151) 292 11 312
uwe.kremer@arjes.de

Adam Banasiuk

Area Sales Manager



+49 (3695) 85 855-0
+49 (3695) 85 855-14
+49 (176) 420 88 535
adam.banasiuk@arjes.de

Region France, Belgium, The Netherlands, Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia

Inka Kepper

Head of Sales Office



+49 (3695) 85 855-262
+49 (3695) 85 855-14
+49 (151) 292 11 315
inka.kepper@arjes.de

Melissa Wiegand

Sales Office



+49 (3695) 85 855-263
+49 (3695) 85 855-14
+49 (151) 292 11 319
melissa.wiegand@arjes.de

Martin Priewe

Marketing


+49 (3695) 85 855-265
+49 (3695) 85 855-14
martin.priewe@arjes.de

Purchase

Dina Schulz

Head of Purchasing



+49 (3695) 85 855-11
+49 (3695) 85 855-19
+49 (151) 292 11 340
dina.schulz@arjes.de

Franziska Wiese

Purchaser


+49 (3695) 85 855-126
+49 (3695) 85 855-19
franziska.wiese@arjes.de

Anke Renner

Purchaser


+49 (3695) 85 855-124
+49 (3695) 85 855-19
anke.renner@arjes.de

Ron Schmidt

Purchaser


+49 (3695) 85 855-121
+49 (3695) 85 855-19
ron.schmidt@arjes.de

Marius Kamenik

Purchaser


+49 (3695) 85 855-123
+49 (3695) 85 855-19
marius.kamenik@arjes.de

Kerstin Rug

Purchaser


+49 (3695) 85 855-122
+49 (3695) 85 855-19
kerstin.rug@arjes.de

Martina Harbrecht

Purchaser


+49 (3695) 85 855-125
+49 (3695) 85 855-19
martina.harbrecht@arjes.de

Engineering / Construction

Norbert Hammel

Technical Director



+49 (3695) 85 855-0
+49 (3695) 85 855-14
+49 (151) 292 11 305
norbert.hammel@arjes.de

Adrian Scholl

Design Engineer



+49 (3695) 85 855-161
+49 (3695) 85 855-24
+49 (151) 292 11 331
adrian.scholl@arjes.de

Christian Hennig

Design Engineer



+49 (3695) 85 855-160
+49 (3695) 85 855-24
+49 (151) 292 11 330
christian.hennig@arjes.de

Christian Stadler

Design Engineer



+49 (3695) 85 855-165
+49 (3695) 85 855-24
+49 (151) 292 11 332
christian.stadler@arjes.de

Mathias Sturm

Technical Product Designer


+49 (3695) 85 855-167
+49 (3695) 85 855-24
mathias.sturm@arjes.de

Reinhard Mihm

Technical Product Designer


+49 (3695) 85 855-162
+49 (3695) 85 855-24
reinhard.mihm@arjes.de

Daniela Ullrich

Technical Documentation


+49 (3695) 85 855-164
+49 (3695) 85 855-24
daniela.ullrich@arjes.de

Simone Albrecht

Technical Documentation


+49 (3695) 85 855-168
+49 (3695) 85 855-24
simone.albrecht@arjes.de

Benjamin Langbein

Technical Documentation


+49 (3695) 85 855-166
+49 (3695) 85 855-24
benjamin.langbein@arjes.de

Patrick Günther

Design Engineer


+49 (3695) 85 855-163
+49 (3695) 85 855-24
patrick.guenther@arjes.de

Service / Spare Parts

Detlef Harbrecht

Head of Service



+49 (3695) 85 855-210
+49 (3695) 85 855-24
+49 (151) 292 11 320
detlef.harbrecht@arjes.de

Susen Dietrich

Commercial Director



+49 (3695) 85 855-213
+49 (3695) 85 855-24
+49 (151) 292 11 385
susen.dietrich@arjes.de

Jeanette Klinzing

Transport & Logistic


+49 (3695) 85 855-25
+49 (3695) 85 855-24
jeanette.klinzing@arjes.de

Manuel Hüther

Customer Support



+49 (3695) 85 855-212
+49 (3695) 85 855-24
+49 (151) 292 11 386
manuel.huether@arjes.de

Albina Urmanchieva

Customer Support


+49 (3695) 85 855-214
+49 (3695) 85 855-24
albina.urmanchieva@arjes.de

Alena Maslova

Customer Support


+49 (3695) 85 855-20
+49 (3695) 85 855-24
alena.maslova@arjes.de

Maik Peuker

Customer Support


+49 (3695) 85 855-215
+49 (3695) 85 855-24
maik.peuker@arjes.de

Florian Wollmerstedt

Customer Support


+49 (3695) 85 855-216
+49 (3695) 85 855-24
florian.wollmerstedt@arjes.de

Administration

Bianca Brodrecht

Head of Accounting


+49 (3695) 85 855-132
+49 (3695) 85 855-14
bianca.brodrecht@arjes.de

Nadja Luft

Accounting / Human Resources


+49 (3695) 85 855-131
+49 (3695) 85 855-14
nadja.luft@arjes.de

Adeline Boronowski

Accounting / Human Resources


+49 (3695) 85 855-130
+49 (3695) 85 855-14
adeline.boronowski@arjes.de

Berit Göring

Secretary


+49 (3695) 85 855-261
+49 (3695) 85 855-14
berit.goering@arjes.de