• Deutsch
  • English

Contact Persons

Contact Information

Management

Tetyana Hammel

Managing Director / CEO


+49 (3695) 85 855-0
+49 (3695) 85 855-14
tetyana.hammel@arjes.de

Thomas Hayn

Managing Director / CEO


+49 (3695) 85 855-139
+49 (3695) 85 855-14
thomas.hayn@arjes.de

Tyrene Schläger

Management Assistant



+49 (3695) 85 855-139
+49 (3695) 85 855-14
+49 (151) 292 11 319
tyrene.schlaeger@arjes.de

Dina Schulz

Power of Attorney



+49 (3695) 85 855-11
+49 (3695) 85 855-19
+49 (151) 292 11 340
dina.schulz@arjes.de

Sales

Elke Ernest

Head of Sales



+49 (3695) 85 855-260
+49 (3695) 85 855-14
+49 (151) 292 11 310
elke.ernest@arjes.de

Customer and Dealer Support
International

Norbert Kunkel

Area Sales Manager



+49 (3695) 85 855-0
+49 (3695) 85 855-14
+49 (151) 292 11 313
norbert.kunkel@arjes.de

ZIP areas 34-36, 60-97
Region Austria

Herbert Schimweg

Area Sales Manager



+49 (3695) 85 855-0
+49 (3695) 85 855-14
+49 (151) 292 11 311
herbert.schimweg@arjes.de

ZIP areas 20-28, 30-33, 40-59
Region Switzerland, Region Benelux

Uwe Kremer

Sales Stone Crushers



+49 (3695) 85 855-0
+49 (3695) 85 855-14
+49 (151) 292 11 312
uwe.kremer@arjes.de

Chris Erbe

Area Sales Manager



+49 (3695) 85 855-0
+49 (3695) 85 855-24
+49 (151) 292 11 314
chris.erbe@arjes.de

Andreas Senkbeil

Area Sales Manager



+49 (3695) 85 855-0
+49 (3695) 85 855-14
+49 (151) 292 11 354
andreas.senkbeil@arjes.de

Inka Kepper

Head of Sales Office



+49 (3695) 85 855-262
+49 (3695) 85 855-14
+49 (151) 292 11 315
inka.kepper@arjes.de

Melissa Wiegand

Sales Office


+49 (3695) 85 855-263
+49 (3695) 85 855-14
melissa.wiegand@arjes.de

Martin Priewe

Marketing


+49 (3695) 85 855-265
+49 (3695) 85 855-14
martin.priewe@arjes.de

Purchase

Dina Schulz

Head of Purchasing



+49 (3695) 85 855-11
+49 (3695) 85 855-19
+49 (151) 292 11 340
dina.schulz@arjes.de

Franziska Wiese

Purchaser


+49 (3695) 85 855-122
+49 (3695) 85 855-19
franziska.wiese@arjes.de

Anke Renner

Purchaser


+49 (3695) 85 855-124
+49 (3695) 85 855-19
anke.renner@arjes.de

Ron Schmidt

Purchaser


+49 (3695) 85 855-121
+49 (3695) 85 855-19
ron.schmidt@arjes.de

Marius Kamenik

Purchaser


+49 (3695) 85 855-123
+49 (3695) 85 855-19
marius.kamenik@arjes.de

Kerstin Rug

Purchaser


+49 (3695) 85 855-122
+49 (3695) 85 855-19
kerstin.rug@arjes.de

Engineering / Construction

Norbert Hammel

Technical Director



+49 (3695) 85 855-0
+49 (3695) 85 855-14
+49 (151) 292 11 305
norbert.hammel@arjes.de

Adrian Scholl

Head of Engineering



+49 (3695) 85 855-161
+49 (3695) 85 855-24
+49 (151) 292 11 331
adrian.scholl@arjes.de

Christian Hennig

Design Engineer



+49 (3695) 85 855-160
+49 (3695) 85 855-24
+49 (151) 292 11 330
christian.hennig@arjes.de

Philipp Joost

Design Engineer



+49 (3695) 85 855-162
+49 (3695) 85 855-24
+49 (151) 292 11 332
philipp.joost@arjes.de

Christian Stadler

Design Engineer


+49 (3695) 85 855-165
+49 (3695) 85 855-24
christian.stadler@arjes.de

Michael Priemer

Technical Product Designer


+49 (3695) 85 855-163
+49 (3695) 85 855-24
michael.priemer@arjes.de

Mathias Sturm

Technical Product Designer


+49 (3695) 85 855-167
+49 (3695) 85 855-24
mathias.sturm@arjes.de

Daniela Ullrich

Technical Documentation


+49 (3695) 85 855-164
+49 (3695) 85 855-24
daniela.ullrich@arjes.de

Simone Albrecht

Technical Documentation


+49 (3695) 85 855-168
+49 (3695) 85 855-24
simone.albrecht@arjes.de

Daniel Wolf

Technical Documentation


+49 (3695) 85 855-166
+49 (3695) 85 855-24
daniel.wolf@arjes.de

Service

Jeanette Klinzing

Transport & Logistic


+49 (3695) 85 855-25
+49 (3695) 85 855-24
jeanette.klinzing@arjes.de

Susen Dietrich

Order Handling


+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-213
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-24
susen.dietrich@arjes.de

Manuel Hüther

Order Handling



+49 (3695) 85 855-210
+49 (3695) 85 855-24
+49 (151) 292 11 355
manuel.huether@arjes.de

Andreas Schöne

Order Handling



+49 (3695) 85 855-212
+49 (3695) 85 855-24
+49 (151) 292 11 320
andreas.schoene@arjes.de

Albina Urmanchieva

Order Handling


+49 (3695) 85 855-214
+49 (3695) 85 855-24
albina.urmanchieva@arjes.de

Maik Peuker

Order Handling


+49 (3695) 85 855-20
+49 (3695) 85 855-24
maik.peuker@arjes.de

Roman Kyyko

Order Handling Eastern Europe



+49 (3695) 85 855-211
+49 (3695) 85 855-24
+49 (151) 292 11 381
roman.kyyko@arjes.de

Sven Pittorf

Service Technician



+49 (3695) 85 855-20
+49 (3695) 85 855-24
+49 (151) 292 11 323
sven.pittorf@arjes.de

Roger Völk

Service Technician



+49 (3695) 85 855-20
+49 (3695) 85 855-24
+49 (151) 292 11 321
roger.voelk@arjes.de

Thomas Schleicher

Service Technician



+49 (3695) 85 855-20
+49 (3695) 85 855-24
+49 (151) 292 11 325
thomas.schleicher@arjes.de

Thomas Scharf

Service Technician



+49 (3695) 85 855-20
+49 (3695) 85 855-24
+49 (151) 292 11 329
thomas.scharf@arjes.de

Jörg Göttfert

Service Technician



+49 (3695) 85 855-20
+49 (3695) 85 855-24
+49 (151) 292 11 326
joerg.goettfert@arjes.de

Robert Möchel

Service Technician



+49 (3695) 85 855-20
+49 (3695) 85 855-24
+49 (151) 292 11 326
robert.moechel@arjes.de

Administration

Bianca Brodrecht

Head of Accounting


+49 (3695) 85 855-132
+49 (3695) 85 855-14
bianca.brodrecht@arjes.de

Nadja Luft

Accounting / Human Resources


+49 (3695) 85 855-131
+49 (3695) 85 855-14
nadja.luft@arjes.de

Adeline Boronowski

Accounting / Human Resources


+49 (3695) 85 855-130
+49 (3695) 85 855-14
adeline.boronowski@arjes.de

Berit Göring

Secretary


+49 (3695) 85 855-261
+49 (3695) 85 855-14
berit.goering@arjes.de