• Deutsch
  • English

Contact Persons

Contact Information

Management

Tetyana Hammel

Managing Director / CEO



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-0
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-14

tetyana.hammel@arjes.de

Thomas Hayn

Managing Director / CEO



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-0
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-14
+49 (0)151 / 292 11 309
thomas.hayn@arjes.de

Dina Schulz

Power of Attorney



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-11
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-19
+49 (0)151 / 292 11 340
dina.schulz@arjes.de

Sales

Elke Ernest

Head of Sales



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-0
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-14
+49 (0)151 / 292 11 310
elke.ernest@arjes.de

Customer and Dealer Support
International

Norbert Kunkel

Area Sales Manager



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-0
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-14
+49 (0)151 / 292 11 313
norbert.kunkel@arjes.de

ZIP areas 34-36, 60-97
Region Austria

Herbert Schimweg

Area Sales Manager



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-0
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-14
+49 (0)151 / 292 11 311
herbert.schimweg@arjes.de

ZIP areas 20-28, 30-33, 40-59
Region Switzerland, Region Benelux

Andreas Wunderlich

Area Sales Manager



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-0
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-14
+49 (0)151 / 292 11 314
andreas.wunderlich@arjes.de

North West Germany
Region Spain, Portugal, Latin America

Inka Kepper

Head of Sales Office



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-262
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-14
+49 (0)151 / 292 11 315
inka.kepper@arjes.de

Sophia Scholl

Marketing



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-265
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-14

sophia.scholl@arjes.de

Uwe Kremer

Sales Stone Crushers



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-0
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-14
+49 (0)151 / 292 11 312
uwe.kremer@arjes.de

Ulrich Rasche

Sales Freelancer



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-0
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-14
+49 (0)160 / 845 462 7
ulrich.rasche@arjes.de

Purchase

Dina Schulz

Head of Purchasing



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-11
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-19
+49 (0)151 / 292 11 340
dina.schulz@arjes.de

Franziska Wiese

Purchaser



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-122
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-19

franziska.wiese@arjes.de

Anke Renner

Purchaser



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-122
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-19

anke.renner@arjes.de

Ron Schmidt

Purchaser



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-121
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-19

ron.schmidt@arjes.de

Engineering / Construction

Norbert Hammel

Technical Director



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-0
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-14
+49 (0)151 / 292 11 305
norbert.hammel@arjes.de
Adrian Scholl

Adrian Scholl

Head of Engineering



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-161
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-24
+49 (0)151 / 292 11 331
adrian.scholl@arjes.de

Christian Hennig

Design Engineer



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-160
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-24
+49 (0)151 / 292 11 330
christian.hennig@arjes.de

Philipp Joost

Design Engineer



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-162
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-24

philipp.joost@arjes.de

Michael Priemer

Technical Product Designer



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-163
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-24

michael.priemer@arjes.de

Marcus Schwengler

Technical Product Designer



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-167
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-24

marcus.schwengler@arjes.de

Daniela Ullrich

Technical Documentation



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-164
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-24

daniela.ullrich@arjes.de

Christian Stadler

Technical Documentation



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-165
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-24

christian.stadler@arjes.de

Service

Chris Erbe

Order Handling



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-212
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-24
+49 (0)151 / 292 11 320
chris.erbe@arjes.de

Manuela Knapp

Order Handling



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-213
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-24

manuela.knapp@arjes.de

Jeanette Klinzing

Transport & Logistic



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-25
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-24

jeanette.klinzing@arjes.de

Sabine Klee

Order Handling



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-20
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-24

sabine.klee@arjes.de

Roger Völk

Service Technician



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-20
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-24
+49 (0)151 / 292 11 321
roger.voelk@arjes.de

Thomas Schleicher

Service Technician



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-210
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-24
+49 (0)151 / 292 11 325
thomas.schleicher@arjes.de

Thomas Scharf

Service Technician



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-20
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-24
+49 (0)151 / 292 11 329
thomas.scharf@arjes.de

Johann Detling

Service Technician



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-20
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-24
+49 (0)151 / 292 11 326
johann.detling@arjes.de

Thomas Schroth

Technical Support



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-180
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-24
+49 (0)151 / 292 11 324
thomas.schroth@arjes.de

Roman Kyyko

Order Handling Eastern Europe



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-211
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-24
+49 (0)151 / 292 11 381
roman.kyyko@arjes.de

Administration

Bianca Brodrecht

Head of Accounting



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-132
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-14

bianca.brodrecht@arjes.de

Nadja Luft

Accounting / Human Resources



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-131
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-14

nadja.luft@arjes.de

Adeline Boronowski

Accounting / Human Resources



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-130
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-14

adeline.boronowski@arjes.de

Berit Göring

Secretary



+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-261
+49 (0)3695 / 85 855-14

berit.goering@arjes.de